Parish Council

"And He gave some as apostles, and some as prophets, and some as evangelists, and some as pastors and teachers, for the equipping of the saints for the work of service, to the building up of the body of Christ; until we all attain to the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to a mature man, to the measure of the stature which belongs to the fullness of Christ" (Eph. 4:11-13).

The Parish Council is an elected group of lay members who assist with the administrative duties of the parish. They are also assigned leadership and oversight positions of various ministry projects under the guidance of the Priest for the further equipping and growth of the Body of Christ (Church). These servant-leaders are expected to be model Christians in every respect.

2023 Parish Council

President:   Nick Minton

1st Vice-President: Pete Georvassilis
2nd Vice-President: Peter Vougiouklakis

Treasurer: Lazaros (Lou) Kircos
Asst. Treasurer: John Diamantis

Secretary: Bernie Malonson
Asst. Secretary: Bill Colovos

Dimitri Gargasoulas
George Kaltsas
John Kaltsas
Sam Kiousis
Bob Kollias
George Kotronis
Pete Makarounas
Lewis Rowe